loadparm: Remove unused realm_original
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 17:51:59 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 20:47:15 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commitb07b4e459e95f2609af651e579d3b0b01b8a4c7e
tree836838c346fda57219a1bfd0f5e1b4b2b2234af6
parent01fab30a9779c7f2bfd3016c9c482d956cde5198
loadparm: Remove unused realm_original

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu May 10 22:47:15 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
lib/param/loadparm.c
lib/param/loadparm.h