winbindd: pass const char *logfile to winbindd_dump_maps_async()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@sernet.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 14:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:51:44 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commitaf3cc957f003444ef1f0ef13afbed2ed4e8ea264
tree03f0d746a618e08eb94d3d934e6dc6fdad3239eb
parenta347ff84bcc86a54327e2bb15640c4540de44bfb
winbindd: pass const char *logfile to winbindd_dump_maps_async()

metze
(This used to be commit a52237e3a10aa4ac15cd9e7b859a54c46bfa9cdf)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_idmap.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_sid.c