s4-auth-krb: Simplify salt_princ handling.
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 05:27:02 +0000 (01:27 -0400)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:06:42 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commitaedbd6bf8e4029c2089652d0f0a80777bc856f89
tree367c6f6e68f5b331af3f0422cb98ca50dd03280f
parent6de578a8f7a4ed2defeb778c089bdff0b8cef6cd
s4-auth-krb: Simplify salt_princ handling.

This allows us to make parse_principal static in kerbeors_util again and
avoid a silly game where we alloc containers and set destrcutors only to
release the whole thing at the end of the function.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source4/auth/kerberos/kerberos.h
source4/auth/kerberos/kerberos_util.c
source4/auth/kerberos/srv_keytab.c
source4/auth/kerberos/wscript_build
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/update_keytab.c
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/wscript_build