s3: use directory_create_or_exist_strict() to create corepath
authorGregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:54:16 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitae6a13eecb8cf368c49ec069a395865fba6765f1
treeb71c128148df4d5ee76ffa4cf473edf7ab6207d5
parentdfff01910be57d0f693f3539dac010859ecb01c9
s3: use directory_create_or_exist_strict() to create corepath

This simplifies the code and even works in testenv where the chown call
fails.

Signed-off-by: Gregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/lib/dumpcore.c