Add "err_on_readability" to writev_send
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 May 2009 14:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 11:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commita8e02b591b0c82c1f75f4f51bc683d9775f13d54
tree25628a860b58c1dfad40028a83e2a148fcaa568f
parent1a69ba894514dd4eaba9fa015bdf930a5b620fea
Add "err_on_readability" to writev_send

A socket where the other side has closed only becomes readable. To catch
errors early when sitting in a pure writev, we need to also test for
readability.
lib/async_req/async_sock.c
lib/async_req/async_sock.h
source3/lib/wb_reqtrans.c
source3/libsmb/async_smb.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe_hnd.c