Add build system bits for wmi.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 12:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:37:20 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commita82c89e882ed687bacc1f7c945387a4172790471
tree5a0ced61e97c8629d893cd3683fa5106e1123e41
parent3eb958c202b4f85907d989e8de86874706ffe98a
Add build system bits for wmi.
source4/Makefile
source4/lib/wmi/config.mk
source4/main.mk