smbd: fix build with FAM support
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commita6f983a17b1e3ecbf01896d49fbfe864bad1a8ab
tree23d625ad348fd45b4ec369991155572f3a892813
parent9fb98e3e056f059e2a5fcdd54a6a0d60ecdb01b7
smbd: fix build with FAM support

Rename _fam_watch() to fam_watch(). I don't see a reason why this should
be prefixed with an underscore. It's also inline with the corresponding
inotify function inotify_watch().

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11733

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
source3/smbd/notify_fam.c
source3/smbd/proto.h