smbd: Explicitly pass "file_id" to rename_open_files
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:20:17 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commita699f0e0a6d1c3582a5d8f5361e5c32b46629451
treeda40e3d92a45796a657509725bb8b0eb0e7e4381
parentcfa6fe8d6974c35cc50aef2f6cdbbbd9b513e483
smbd: Explicitly pass "file_id" to rename_open_files

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/reply.c