s3-spoolss server: add _spoolss_ server stubs.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:32:14 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:54:52 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commita45107abca61c2c7f097c807818bc11fc5910fd4
tree50e5a199076e724827b19c9541b0d3e5309769d4
parente11fa4cc331d28d71db4ab95d52ae39922f2502f
s3-spoolss server: add _spoolss_ server stubs.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c