s3: smbd: Change delete_all_streams() to take a const struct smb_filename *.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:07:04 +0000 (14:07 -0800)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 16:58:16 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commita3856cbf893a39d88b064c882dc9236f33cdba27
tree3652b46e9dfec35ccf032db9eca6cfc7697c7c39
parent859d9784ba2c7aeaebbe31292e20b98c7e827c2f
s3: smbd: Change delete_all_streams() to take a const struct smb_filename *.

Prepare for changing the interface to vfs_streaminfo().

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/smbd/close.c
source3/smbd/open.c
source3/smbd/proto.h