lib/async_req: remove the tevent_fd as early as possible via a read_packet_cleanup...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 20:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commita2a7cbc66c4713493e6ade45d0cdde25f64c9007
tree2b0587b3fe33159c79a458399d717e95c40d7886
parent9a116b28bab20507760f50f25214635a60ea6c43
lib/async_req: remove the tevent_fd as early as possible via a read_packet_cleanup() hook

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11316

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/async_req/async_sock.c