smbd: Remove unused "share_mode_data->id"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:22:24 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit9e754840deea6e098abc2b05589f73a37d042693
treece40de6a0cb244a68efc54581df7bbec28cf7d74
parent698f7f21c2dd3a8eaaccee32bf8dd7d36e8c794e
smbd: Remove unused "share_mode_data->id"

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Mar 21 21:22:24 CET 2014 on sn-devel-104
source3/librpc/idl/open_files.idl
source3/locking/share_mode_lock.c