s4/net: Support parsing arguments in Python commands.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 12:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@ganieda.vernstok.nl>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 15:26:19 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit9e603dfb95f61a7daf2acc80c9c3120ae9ecf98e
treeff5752e5a7e5ffb7704ee5a61a588e5ae6d410d7
parent9b1a21031187e83de61d999b70a6d1cda7b68444
s4/net: Support parsing arguments in Python commands.
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/__init__.py
source4/utils/net/net.c