init_shared_module -> init_samba_module
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 05:14:46 +0000 (07:14 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 05:20:18 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
commit9b174871a87677f7dfbd897a80e526f203906bea
tree86e1ba605c44bfea8b435ffad11491035f5d1e48
parentf58b098a4172949018e84c4d0c722d6eb9bba514
init_shared_module -> init_samba_module
source/exports/modules-darwin.syms
source/lib/ldb/common/ldb_modules.c
source/lib/module.c
source/m4/aclocal.m4