Add explicit dependency on samba-debug from libinterfaces and libserverrole.
authorZentaro Kavanagh <zentaro@google.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:40:01 +0000 (12:40 -0800)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:26:43 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commit8ec6d8a6f27bf6330f214cdad37b396d251b03ee
tree7f0da22ed5319bce2c1a06f5d8f79b03c6d58a43
parent0272986377aecf06f00b7730379fd32b7066dc91
Add explicit dependency on samba-debug from libinterfaces and libserverrole.

Currently these dependencies are indirect via a SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM
which does not propagate private library information. This results
in these 2 libraries getting generated with no RPATH information
in the ELF header.

Additional discussion [1].

[1] -
https://lists.samba.org/archive/samba-technical/2017-January/118078.html

Signed-off-by: Zentaro Kavanagh <zentaro@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jan 23 08:26:43 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
lib/param/wscript_build
lib/socket/wscript_build