s3-eventlog: remove write_eventlog_tdb.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 13:14:39 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit8b126e942d5251cc7be08634dd73a598f8a834eb
tree03dfe7268eade207426818c9fcc6f4b82d05dd2f
parentabb4faf813dcc70435d4b47c94c50e0da004fa4f
s3-eventlog: remove write_eventlog_tdb.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_eventlog_lib.c