ntdb: remove unused local variable.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 00:56:43 +0000 (11:26 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 02:43:36 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
commit899cdc4503696cbe1030f3023fe259ce0740a55c
treea9ea5688ad44d7f312678b7cd6f988c2fb5235c6
parent9fc42daf75d0eee9fd22e66a3eeb687b178e29e3
ntdb: remove unused local variable.

Reported-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Autobuild-User(master): Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Oct  8 04:43:37 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
lib/ntdb/free.c