pyxattr: Move to the same directory as the xattr code.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 23:02:51 +0000 (12:02 +1300)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit8562bbdce5fd2711f527c3922b684f651f68c7f7
tree01b88db61ae6a19231bb658cb9e8f5240800e02a
parentb35dcd7a1811c6151469fc023e6a40616ca83497
pyxattr: Move to the same directory as the xattr code.
source4/ntvfs/posix/config.mk
source4/ntvfs/posix/python/pyxattr_native.c [moved from source4/scripting/python/pyxattr_native.c with 100% similarity]
source4/ntvfs/posix/python/pyxattr_tdb.c [moved from source4/scripting/python/pyxattr_tdb.c with 100% similarity]
source4/scripting/python/config.mk