subunit: Initial work on using the standard TestResult class.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit8530d5afdee8fbc4d87398839d37c503dc05410d
treebb0b6513326857f34ac85105a25cf0976009ecd7
parent4c45e291a77ba300d88ca7a9f3fb3153b6e4b3dc
subunit: Initial work on using the standard TestResult class.
selftest/format-subunit
selftest/subunithelper.py