CID 1416477: possibly dereferencing NULL in fruit_pwrite_meta
authorSwen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 09:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit808b7e2b0332b4f53597b44e790d0f365cad44c0
treebdba802f3089567cea1cdc0dff56c689210f00c4
parentc0e4818d68cbc6aea50f0e5a56af29407763bab5
CID 1416477: possibly dereferencing NULL in fruit_pwrite_meta

Signed-off-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_fruit.c