dsdb: Fix the 32-bit build
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:12:02 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
commit7b0c1f8f19c52e97dc987d16cc438eecf6cb830f
tree6dc79f8be8d6a33ff3985031fd7cecd24695ef93
parent2e65a1262a23c200fdbc0bc6ef90eb116e3068a8
dsdb: Fix the 32-bit build

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jul 18 03:12:02 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/audit_log.c