ctdb-daemon: Rename struct ctdb_db_statistics to ctdb_db_statistics_old
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 06:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:47:14 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
commit75572bd2a3e85114e83cbb16cad56cbf29da124d
tree7d1b0deed76a19a005b21a3a5affbd9ee81b720f
parentb45bc4ce4bd521380c08bcf2f934f3e98be4d292
ctdb-daemon: Rename struct ctdb_db_statistics to ctdb_db_statistics_old

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/client/ctdb_client.c
ctdb/include/ctdb_client.h
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h
ctdb/include/ctdb_protocol.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_ltdb_server.c
ctdb/tools/ctdb.c