Fix to undo nasty hack for for grouptype conversion
authorLukasz Zalewski <lukas@eecs.qmul.ac.uk>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:05:50 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit740c97b513dfb43342eda700362f4b59de5d5b83
tree7eccc5ee15c3633b82877a14ad3427d5f1ac6e4a
parentc5d07d2a1a85f8ebc023d5647752ca36210bbe2b
Fix to undo nasty hack for for grouptype conversion

Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/samdb.py