Fix COM headers.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 9 May 2008 11:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit701b856c523acab3ca01b7d41329198aac85a20b
treed1c48f52e28cba8e3b4796d0259dd50e0f44a9fe
parentea98ddb8a1eb848fd3ec65480e8ac79c622277b0
Fix COM headers.
source4/lib/com/com.h
source4/lib/com/config.mk