s3: smbd: VFS: Remove vfs_stat_smb_fname() and vfs_lstat_smb_fname().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 20:13:00 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerRalph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 12:01:25 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit6fd2b74580b8395309d91ccad859a613598fc7de
treed9ab1be122b64ffbd8f9d88e6cbc6ea10ab37bd4
parent14f4e254bb8d1f456ebb8da728f2fb812a9b3034
s3: smbd: VFS: Remove vfs_stat_smb_fname() and vfs_lstat_smb_fname().

No longer used or needed.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11249

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/vfs.c