s4:torture:vfs_fruit: file without AFP_AfpInfo
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:42:23 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:21:17 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit6f8c188dfc81a6d22bd54f248327b787e0b48f09
treeb70014308aa1662b270affcf28ca4a179098e45e
parent0af7bf4249419ff7c88c5beece915db0a3697b72
s4:torture:vfs_fruit: file without AFP_AfpInfo

Opening the AFP_AfpInfo on a file that doesn't have that stream must
return ENOENT.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11347

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/torture/vfs/fruit.c