s3:smbd: pass expected_seq_low to smbd_initialize_smb2
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 05:55:44 +0000 (06:55 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:29:11 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit6d37cd3d56cac1ac78f25394a72c68191e50e901
treea1dce6b2368015310d2bebb2e5f84aa3b1139dbb
parent9893888c5195ea6ebb7566a0277c6723aa4c81a1
s3:smbd: pass expected_seq_low to smbd_initialize_smb2

This is in preparation of multi-channel connection passing. This commit
should have been part of 1bb46da.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Oct  7 11:29:11 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c