ctdb-build: Remove ctdb-common-util subsystem
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 05:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 02:51:35 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
commit6b4a961d02aeb4e7d5b8eea0b5323919a9ed64fb
treedcf6af8a0b75422cb29fa936c9270dedfaa826e7
parent0fffdc1901a7773d60111ad74aadec34741403e1
ctdb-build: Remove ctdb-common-util subsystem

Include system_util.c in ctdb-system subsystem.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Nov 16 03:51:36 CET 2015 on sn-devel-104
ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_test.c
ctdb/tests/src/ctdbd_test.c
ctdb/wscript