s4-smbtorture: fix valgrind warnings in RPC-SPOOLSS_WIN test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 23:21:46 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 23:46:09 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commit6b19c396970f527fc0527c736acdce22de2917ae
treea722f6d320982e391370c1f64041bff49c600ddc
parent100aad0ddff4e817de99c5d8e0f51ff730d55d58
s4-smbtorture: fix valgrind warnings in RPC-SPOOLSS_WIN test.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss_win.c