s3:smbd: only process fsctl_network_iface_info if multi channel is enabled
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:40:44 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit6a24cccd804eb8b89023fa0265d548fd722d909f
treeb99dfcb1ec468c65984b72c98eeb38f6969b6c2b
parente8a051f58a8f785ba8df66d263a1c632603f3650
s3:smbd: only process fsctl_network_iface_info if multi channel is enabled

This effectively disables it for now.
Ultimately, we may want to remove this restriction.
Hence a separate patch.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jan 26 10:40:44 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
source3/smbd/smb2_ioctl_network_fs.c