smbd: Offer SMB 3.1.1 by default.
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 13:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit684c7116657c81d0d5000c76982310374c41c612
treebedd0e206949455db10640b31929a9c67930c74b
parent8a56fab24d04a46ba5641c7211d9cefb6b6720d2
smbd: Offer SMB 3.1.1 by default.

Pair-Programmed-With: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May  8 15:49:32 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/clientmaxprotocol.xml
docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/servermaxprotocol.xml
lib/param/param_table.c
source3/param/loadparm.c