drsuapi: rerun make idl and add drsblobs generated files.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 10:07:07 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 10:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit6725b751d88b4bacac5171efe4f5193bc1125f19
treefd754343dca4c6462521672c28c16153f28db85b
parent58dc161ac91d018dfb02acac2aa2a45841478412
drsuapi: rerun make idl and add drsblobs generated files.

Guenther
source/Makefile.in
source/librpc/gen_ndr/drsblobs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_drsblobs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_drsblobs.h [new file with mode: 0644]