s3:winbindd: avoid directly asking a trusted domain in wb_lookupsids*()
authorGregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:59:28 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit66fb0ce9557553a4c01607b517e65ac4c93841d0
tree93c9a2b0381ea057499f3c9c5c7806994fd02f0b
parent3413e64149702136429d7b5acaa7a52c49abf564
s3:winbindd: avoid directly asking a trusted domain in wb_lookupsids*()

As a domain member we should always use a DC of our own domain.

It would be possible to pass all sids in one single dcerpc_wbint_LookupSids()
call. For now we just fix bug.

Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10458
Signed-off-by: Gregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupsids.c