Add gPLink and getgpo functionality to net gpo.
authorWilco Baan Hofman <wilco@baanhofman.nl>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 19:22:36 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:19:10 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit6478a1edb70a60cfd318292478781a665b022887
treebfce9f0d33ebd1f8bb5f44a17b097db3b39d10ac
parent8d5f8f577f2e906cd80a6a11b76114922182cb99
Add gPLink and getgpo functionality to net gpo.

Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source4/libgpo/gpo.h
source4/libgpo/gpo_ldap.c
source4/utils/net/net_gpo.c