dbwrap: dbwrap_ntdb.c
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:28:59 +0000 (14:58 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:31:19 +0000 (05:31 +0100)
commit63a6381a26171f069cdc7465ca753f0b3c5d26f2
treec85bffc717ff7758cbbd1d802f61247226b26e09
parent3d82f786ecdd6747e90fe480a15de8c3fcea5f7b
dbwrap: dbwrap_ntdb.c

This is a dbwrap backend for ntdb.  It's a fairly straight conversion from
the tdb version.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_ntdb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_ntdb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/dbwrap/wscript_build