s3:rpc_server: make it possible to build mdssvc as a shared module
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit6018a7756f9610ffd392371a3d5e5a433d7528a5
treed5ae6687d751400934667613ee05b80f0aafbc45
parent593abe5f6bf3eefba35218214efb31907fa11bd7
s3:rpc_server: make it possible to build mdssvc as a shared module

Allow building mdssvc RPC service as shared module:

  --with-shared-modules=rpc_mdssvc_module

The default is to build it static.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Feb 21 22:28:41 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
source3/rpc_server/mdssd.c
source3/rpc_server/mdssvc/srv_mdssvc_nt.c
source3/rpc_server/rpc_service_setup.c
source3/rpc_server/wscript_build
source3/wscript