drsblobs.idl: add idl for Primary:Kerberos-Newer-Keys blob in supplementalCredentials
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 10:28:07 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 21:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commit5db983d1538453f0ba35d67a099396a18c7ab736
tree5f32c3a50c7edef7dc6883ebf459d93894dc6b53
parenta5de166833631dbc8450277d180c69086deacd4b
drsblobs.idl: add idl for Primary:Kerberos-Newer-Keys blob in supplementalCredentials

metze
(cherry picked from commit 97b7901afbccc9647ad2958d4cf12300de2655d1)
source/librpc/idl/drsblobs.idl