ntvfs_posix: No wbc_context required
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit55dd08c4e80827ffc4fe423f3e67aec499af06df
treeb4ab59a300aea272ca668e418046bb6d4410c2e9
parent5a4252789b54b6b270b3083f6e0732ba1fdd774b
ntvfs_posix: No wbc_context required

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Kai Blin <kai@samba.org>
source4/ntvfs/posix/vfs_posix.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/vfs_posix.h