param: Use talloc_pooled_object
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit53e8d527f3e2d9ff0173263531105d29e7eabb20
tree63264820e58a98ddaad650b58f1800882e6c354e
parent0f600c34599a61a4c338b1e10af438016bec0b14
param: Use talloc_pooled_object

Reduce memory fragmentation a bit and obsolete NULL checks

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Aug 21 14:45:58 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
lib/param/loadparm.c