s3: smbd: Remove unused counters for outstanding aio calls.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 16:32:45 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 20:24:38 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit52dc959bb21a102a14437812418bbb75b0bb231f
treee2ecd0d768d4e0ca42ac951ea299c25cededa860
parentf0e6453b0420fe9d062936d4ddc05f44b40cf2ba
s3: smbd: Remove unused counters for outstanding aio calls.

Only a debug message used this.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May  9 22:24:38 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/smbd/aio.c
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/smb2_flush.c