param: rename lp function and variable from "minprintspace" to "min_print_space"
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 02:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 00:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
commit52b1b168b3f29a49c544ae207065fd192aefe864
treec89cd203096ce9fbd4d0a7c97d3c11f1c4c82106
parentfe9974ca45ec6d9a43d70cea3bd28243e43f785e
param: rename lp function and variable from "minprintspace" to "min_print_space"

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/param_functions.c
lib/param/param_table.c
source3/param/loadparm.c
source3/printing/printing.c