s3-param use Auto define for lm_announce default
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 05:34:52 +0000 (16:34 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 06:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +1100)
commit516ee5f0b04143b72239fae53ec34e4b6e3ca0d7
tree952aca1ef62a21b1bf313b29fa962984f9147ad0
parent36b2227eca55e769813eecc97366ba18a2832fb3
s3-param use Auto define for lm_announce default
source3/param/loadparm.c