s3:rpcclient: fix build without HAVE_IPV6
authorGregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:30:24 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit465bb58fed360c6637c0731ef93ec8700a9a3726
tree6ff5573e86f8c0d6c8c27fdc942b38a441929f20
parent7667da659042d82d26bfdcbd79588a6b8e4e3edf
s3:rpcclient: fix build without HAVE_IPV6

Signed-off-by: Gregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/rpcclient/cmd_witness.c