auth: remove a line that has no effect
authorUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:17:23 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit42b7d48f76189b1e138f5cac6489a4d018598c87
treee16a9cd81004d87d13ec7b2d7b789b8edc31316d
parent7e9aaecec552ca53c50fc0c731419af467f76a00
auth: remove a line that has no effect

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11608

Signed-off-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/auth/server_info.c