ntdb: enhance external-helper test code.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:00:29 +0000 (22:30 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 03:38:06 +0000 (05:38 +0200)
commit40cf08823dadb7f2f9cb3b32c2e64b6242522ef4
tree92ae2284e9c3c7277b9b724a7cd828d76f982716
parent3bccb610c166df1ce2ea5c8a80daa451bd6edf67
ntdb: enhance external-helper test code.

Our external test helper is a bit primitive when it comes to doing STORE or
FETCH commands: let us specify the data we expect, instead of assuming it's
the same as the key.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
lib/ntdb/test/api-83-openhook.c
lib/ntdb/test/external-agent.c
lib/ntdb/test/external-agent.h
lib/ntdb/test/run-57-die-during-transaction.c
lib/ntdb/test/run-lockall.c
lib/ntdb/test/run-remap-in-read_traverse.c