s4-process_model: Panic if the standard init function fails
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 09:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 03:03:14 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
commit3fb40b4bec0ca8e035e0e2e9e7b435ebfcedf3eb
treebb0cb5616920b0df3725a8cd6bb499d2f551edb9
parentf75182841d4a7d63bd070022270926e324631fa9
s4-process_model: Panic if the standard init function fails

Pair-Programmed-With: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/smbd/process_standard.c