selftest: make check password script more portable
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 14:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 06:43:31 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
commit39c1aa2857ae5dd4395ddbcf6a0aeff17f8e3250
tree70831126cd811820201ea04527a5859da6716cb3
parent193bb824e2c4d40a88ce226814162357765c0c52
selftest: make check password script more portable

We should not rely on Linux specific sed options.

grep -q also works on FreeBSD (tested on FreeBSD 12).

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/checkpassword_arg1.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
selftest/target/Samba4.pm