spoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterKey IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit37c89c143009f1c6e0dae819bf08baaeca81df7d
treeed91ecbbe06f8cac08e97e2610e45b72633f5bf0
parentcb5837dc192dabfe5d0edfb1be9acc3672785cd4
spoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterKey IDL.

Guenther
librpc/idl/spoolss.idl