librpc/rpc: try to use DCERPC_NCA_S_* constants for error mappings
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:14:36 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:34:24 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commit34d45a3a513c6ce010fa16f809de515250ae1729
tree768c936cd9a4409e5e2ed5cbd1c21bd3f3948e1f
parent533ad246443bbea5116c06fb6478453ddf004080
librpc/rpc: try to use DCERPC_NCA_S_* constants for error mappings

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
librpc/rpc/dcerpc_error.c