netapi: add SERVER_INFO_X to public header.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 10:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit2e2f511ca3ec691156273d394a7740fc99b7a5c8
tree588483c5990b9da646f743dd33afdc7ebcf3e18e
parent2e076ff437473f397edd68b4f2a2a9a0bfabcb02
netapi: add SERVER_INFO_X to public header.

Guenther
source3/lib/netapi/netapi.h